Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Photo of a student painting in art class

2024-2025 10 Month School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Facilities schedule


For School Specific Events (assemblies, sporting events, dances etc.) – Please contact your student’s school directly for details, or visit your school’s website.

 

For Rental Requests and to check Building Space Availability – Please submit your online request to our Facilities department.

students collaborating in class

 

 


 

Chippewa's Calendar

You can use the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar below to add or remove calendars. By default, the School Calendar and District Calendar are selected.

Subscribe to our Google Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Independence Day Parade
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Des Plaines History Center: Summer Adventures for Kids
-
Des Plaines History Center, 781 Pearson St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Live at the Lake 2024
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Fri, Jul 12
Movies in the Park (Trolls Band Together)
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Des Plaines Community Band Concert
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Mon, Jul 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
Forest Elementary School, 1375 S 5th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts Des Plaines History Center: Summer Adventures for Kids
-
Des Plaines History Center, 781 Pearson St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts Live at the Lake 2024
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts H2O Night
-
Chippewa Pool, 197 N 8th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Movies in the Park (Wish)
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Maine Township Wellness Night (Grades K-5)
-
Maine Township, 1700 Ballard Rd, Park Ridge, IL 60068, USA
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Des Plaines History Center: Summer Adventures for Kids
-
Des Plaines History Center, 781 Pearson St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Summer Fest (Ages 6-12) Sponsored by Maine Township
-
Maine Township, 1700 Ballard Rd, Park Ridge, IL 60068, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Live at the Lake 2024
-
Central Park, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts Splash Bash at Arndt Pool
-
Arndt Park, 1990 White St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Movies in the Park (Wonka)
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Live at the Lake 2024
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Flick n' Float
-
Chippewa Pool, 197 N 8th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4